Aug 4, 2020

Diet soda or regular...?

Lonnie Jehle: I agree. Diet soda tastes like crap. Especially those sodas that contain aspartame. ewwww bitter bitter aftertaste.

Brock Hladik: regular for sure. Diet is so yucky, and the artificial sweeteners are rumored to be very very bad for you, possibly even carcinogenic.

Rosalia Hibler: Yep. Just show up in a pair of Nike's. We are serving an extra special kool-aid punch tonight too!

Emile Midgley: The only way to know is to scan your computer with a good antivirus and antispyware.

Vern Serratos:

Cuc Gire: Whats the point of diet soda? If it tastes bad and someone wants something healthier than just cut down on soda. Normal soda all the way!!

Chi Alfero: Why is it that when you ask a simply question people put you down for it or they judge you for it? It's a question I've been wondering about for a couple of years now. Like say I asked you oh am I decent looking to you, people will start either saying wow you have! no life or some are nice and just say yea you are. I mean really what's the deal with that?

Lon Pennington: You have to get used to it, but I like regular's taste better. it just has too many cals in it.

Troy Monsivais: diet

Raymon Fiene: regular

Lorine Helwick: Regular!! I agree with you diet soda tastes like poo and it actually isnt that good for you.

Tomeka Hameen: millions of "am i pretty" "rate me" "how do i look" questions come through P&S everyday...Point blank were SICK OF THEM...nobody cares its annoying so now when people ask them questions nobody takes them seriously and they will get mean and say what they have to say...hoping that you all will get the hint and stop asking them!!!

Mozell Sponsler: YES ! YES I AM ! & HERE IS WHAT I HAVE PLANNED !ITS STARTS AT 10pm !LADY GAGA WILL BE A GUEST STAR AND SHE WILL BE PERFORMING ALL HER SONGS FROM "THE FAME" FROM 10 - 13PM THEN FROM 13 - 15 PM WE WILL ALL JUST DANCE AND SIT DOWN A! T A TABLE AND DISCUSS LOVE GAMES AND BAD ROMANCES. THEN WE WIL! L TURN OFF THE LIGHTS AND DANCE IN THE DARK FROM 15 PM - 19 PM.. THEN GAGA WILL SING ALL HER SONGS FROM "THE FAME MONSTER" FROM 20 PM - 134 PM.. WE WILL HAVE A BLAST TRUST ME YOU BETTER COME I SENT YOU THE INVITATION IN THE MAIL ITS GONNA BE THIS SATURDAY! I INVESTED MILLIONS OF DOLLARS INTO THIS !!! DONT RUIN IT FOR ME! SHOW UP!!

Peter Lapoint: I am with you, diet soda taste horrible....and what is up with the after taste. Yuk!

Bud Espenshade: because its yahoo answers and its the net people have nothing better to do but to piss other people off or make em feel low of themselves i wouldnt sweat it its juss yahoo

Jill Thomer: Sarcasm is kinda funny

Lauri Ohl: My place at 10Tell all the boys you know and bring the booze!Oh and don't tell Jessica, I so hate her.

Christiane Cattano: A serious question in the P&S section?

Jefferson Sarson: I opened a email from a friend with no subject, and it was a add for low cost meds, Cialis, junk like t! hat. I thought wtf but forgot about it. She then told me that somebody must have hacked her email and those were not from her.So is this going to hurt my computer? What is this crap, can they get my info now? What can I do to make everything safe.Please answer if you know, thanks alot!...Show more

Arnoldo Budzynski: Who cares? Tell 'em to $&@! Off.

Star Gollnick: I agree with you for the most part...however I drink Diet Sierra Mist and surprisingly it does not taste like poo! LOL

Joesph Smithmyer: and even if its a serious question too. i mean if you really need help with say your family the give you crap for asking for help.

Gwenda Micheals: RegularHats down

May Stands: cuz some people don't understand u want there opinion & they just either want ur self-esteem 2 go LOWER, or they want 2 make u look bad. i hate people that call me a poser on here. they should go get a life. i mean, i asked, "am i an ugly freak?" & people replied, u look like ! a bitchyy whorebagg.

Michel Mccaulley: not anymore now that you k! now >.k k fine you can come but im warning youits an O R G Y

Long Woltjer: i agree regular tastes better

Bell Pasco: the only diet i lkie ie diet coke otherwise regular

Truman Biby: i would have to say regular. But i dont really drink soda so..... I dont know

Aldo Decurtis: i've been here long enough to know that the people on the internet suck just as much as the outside world

Jefferson Sarson: Bring guacamole dip =D

Ardelia Liptow: I've had to drink diet for so long that regular tastes weird to me now but when I was younger I probably would have agreed that regular is better.

Coy Tapley: diet soda tastes a lot better to me.. it all depends on what you are used to.

Danica Timperman: I agree. Some people are so quick to judge.

Tamatha Neubaum: Regular

Collin Barter: Dear,this will only mean that your friends email address is abused....for sending those kind of emails...You are fine, just delete those emails and NEV! ER respond to them.....Show more

Mercedez Trabue: regular soda, as it tastes better and is slightly healthier

Willa Holte: regular dr. pepper and mr pibb for me on those PMS day and a nestle crunch bar

Pattie Vold: diet, there's no carbs and i'm diabetic(type 1) so it's easier to drink soda and eat what i want. I don't think diet tastes too bad, it's all the same to me

Indira Wassell: I drink regular soda. ♥

Lauri Ohl: i am... but you're not invited :l

Noah Deni: Cool I'll grab some beer!

Luther Plagmann: Must have been a rumor.We both know that would never happen,lol.

Marcellus Yoshimori: Diet. I don't feel as bad afterwards. I've been drinking it for so long that I haven't noticed a difference.

Pattie Vold: O'really? Someone lied to you hon.

Sol Bayn: well regular is a little bit better because the diet has that fake crap.

Elsie Resner: I'm as drunk as can be and had the maddest party ever!

Ha Wols! ki: regular

Sammy Kar: Diet..... after doing Atkins the regular p! op is too sweet.

Booker Moros: I like diet, it tastes better than regular. Regular gives me an awful aftertaste.

Tereasa Sorensen: yeah its gunna be awesome you should come.. Were gunna ave pin the tail on the donkey, twister, a clown, and a ton of other totally hip games.

Maye Delk: Most who criticize, do so to hide from there own problems.If your that concerned with your looks, ask someone you see, but don't normally talk to.

Neely Youngblut: reformat your computer if you think you have a virus

Benny Stehno: Regular. I can drink diet though but don't really like it.

Christiane Cattano: Diet is like for older people who cant have cafine.or even for the young ones..they think it will help them loose weight..wich it doesnt.it has very lil cafin in it and has very lil calories. regulR SODA has calories and cafine,...which if u drink too much u get a high blood sugar.wich is bad.so they both are kind of bad for you.SO i dont think it really! matters which one..i mean diet does taste nasty and regular tastes bomb..lol

Ileen Oshell: Regular

Thurman Buege: diet Coke and regular Dr. Pepper. like both kinds

Indira Wassell: those questions get asked all the time on here and there probably just sick of it. i dont like when 12 year old girls put pictures of themselves on the internet..its messed up

Lilli Kochel: Diet pop is healthier.

No comments:

Post a Comment