Mar 5, 2020

GUYS: Makeup or no makeup?

An Trebil: Personally, I hate girls who wear lots of makeup. The only makeup they should ever wear is eyeliner. Plus eye shadow if you really want to. The dark eye look is very sexy. Another more just looks....fake. I much prefer a 'natural' or 'classic' beauty.

No comments:

Post a Comment