Adan Alipio: Before u go to the dance floor, watch some dancing videos. If you are a girl, see girl dancing. If you are a guy, see guy dancing.Then dance, follow the beat. Dont over or under-dance.Goodluck!...Show more
Rosalva Steinmann: most people don't take dance lessons! You don't have to know how to dance to have fun... and that's all dancing is about is having fun! Now if you REALLY care what people think of you, which you shouldn't, you don't have to take lessons, but get a friend of yours and just invite them over, preferably someone that knows how to dance and have them teach you a few moves. Just turn on some music and practice in the living room or bedroom, where ever you feel comfortable. If you are one of the unfortunate few that have NO rhythm, then you might have to go to a dance school that could teach you a few dance moves that won't make you look like a complete goof!But good luck and just remember dancing is about having fun and expressing yo! urself... no matter how you dance you should be excepted!...Show more
An Cardine: Most of them must have gone to dancing classes, if not learned it from their friends..i recommend you should learn how to dance before you join the dance floor..to prevent any faux pas..:]
Jayson Brod: normally in dance clubs you just dance like you want to dance, but people do go to dancing classes. even i'm planning to go in the near future. so you could go too.
Kip Ockenfels: Yes,it is for the reason that they are interested in dancing. But people may dance well without having dance tutorials. Maybe,it is just that they like to dance or they have been interested in dancing.
No comments:
Post a Comment